Reviews of us by you

Here are some reviews of customers who have bought from the website. Don’t take our word for it – listen to the people who have bought before themselves.

Below is a review by Darren from The Darts Review Channel – thanks very much for your review!

As ever, get in touch even if you want a design done before purchasing or want to discuss anything with us.

What People Say

Custom Darts Flights
5.0
Based on 9 reviews
powered by Facebook
Dan Rugsveen
Dan Rugsveen
2020-10-12T09:33:31+0000
Could not be happier with the end results. The design process and communication with Johnny was quick and he really... made our ideas come to life. Due to COVID the production and delivery took a little bit longer than normal, but that is to be expected. 10/10read more
Richard Lusardi
Richard Lusardi
2020-07-02T19:52:11+0000
Awesome service from design to delivery, flights are very durable and hold there shape. The whole package is first... class and comes highly recommended. I’ve had one batch and have since changed my design slightly and ordered another batch. Johnny is a fantastic designer with good communication throughout the process. I cannot recommend Custom Darts Flights highly enough 👍🏻read more
James Shepherd
James Shepherd
2020-07-02T18:16:01+0000
Takes the time and effort into making sure you have your very own unique flight design. The flights themselves are... superb quality. Highly recommend! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Alan Mcvicker
Alan Mcvicker
2020-06-29T11:33:08+0000
brilliant flights designed exactly how i wanted..
Mark Reynolds
Mark Reynolds
2020-06-25T20:42:02+0000
Brilliant can’t fault will buy from again
Graham Benfield
Graham Benfield
2020-06-24T11:48:23+0000
Excellent service and design. Couldn't be happier the way they've turned out. Definitely be ordering more. 👍👍
Mark Tomlin
Mark Tomlin
2020-06-24T10:33:35+0000
Another great job done by custom dart flights , 5 out 5
Paul Rollings
Paul Rollings
2020-06-24T10:01:05+0000
Arrived today and love them!!! Great quality and easy to work with the designer
Shane Cassidy
Shane Cassidy
2020-06-17T16:45:50+0000
Thanks very much for a fantastic shirt. Really pleased with the quality and service. Highly recommend!!!
Luke Emmins
Luke Emmins
2020-04-27T15:44:38+0000
Great guy took all my ideads into consideration and sent me a design in no time
Tam Lumsden
Tam Lumsden
2020-04-27T14:34:27+0000
fresh additions to dart flights
Stephen Pinkerton
Stephen Pinkerton
2020-04-25T21:33:02+0000
brillant design service and quality
Next Reviews

%d bloggers like this: